Principals of all affiliated colleges are requested to Upload the AISHE 2018-19 DCF before 28-02-2019

Welcome to the Palamuru University

Administrative Officers
Name of the Officer
1 Prof. B. Rajarathnam M.Com., Ph.D. Vice-Chancellor
2 Prof.K. Girija Mangatayaru M.Sc., Ph.D. Registrar
3 Dr. D. Madhusudhan Reddy M.Sc., Ph.D. OSD to VICE CHANCELLOR
4 Prof. Pindi Pavan Kumar M.Sc.,Ph.D. Controller of Examinations & Dean UGC cell
6 Prof. G. Manoja M.A., Ph.D. Director PG Colleges
7 Prof.N.Y. Sreenivasa Murthy M.Sc., Ph.D. Dean UGC Cell
8 Dr.N. Kishore M.Sc, Ph.D. Joint Director (UG) Academic Audit Cell
9 Dr.N. Chandra Kiran M.Sc., Ph.D. Joint Director (PG) Academic Audit Cell
10 Dr.K. Raj Kumar M.Com., Ph.D. Additional Controller of Examinations
11 Dr.K. Praveena M.Sc., Ph.D. Additional Controller of Examinations
12 Dr.S. Vijaya Laxmi M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Controller of Examinations
13 Dr. M. Anuradha Reddy M.Com., MBA, Ph.D. Coordinator NSS Cell
14 Dr.Sandhya Tiwari M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D. Director CELT & IQAC
15 Mr. M. Venkateshwar Rao M.A. Assistant Registrar
16 Dr.Noor Jahan Mohammed M.Sc., Ph.D. Principal, University Post Graduate College, P.U.
17 Dr. V. Prabhakar Reddy M.Pharm, Ph.D. Principal, University College of Pharmacy
18 Prof G. Narsimulu M.A., MEd, Ph.D. Principal, University college of Education
19 Dr.Prabhakar Reddy M.A. Ph.D. Principal, PG Center Kollapur
20 Dr. Mark Poloneyes M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D. Principal PG Center Gadwal.
21 Dr. G. Raghunatha Reddy M.Sc, Ph.D. Principal, PG Centre Wanaparthy