Science day Celebrations
"Reach to Unreached"

Jointly Organized by

Telangana Academy of Sciences & Palamuru University

(Date: 28.02.2018; Academic Block Auditorium, PU; 10:00 am)


  1. Inviting the Delegates on to the Dais
  2. Lightening of Lamp
  3. Inviting the speakers
  4. Welcome address by Prof. N.Y.S. Murthy, HOD, Dept. of Int. Chemistry
  5. a. Dr. V. Prabhakar Reddy , Principal, University College of Pharmacy, PU

    b. Dr. M. Jaipal Reddy, Principal, University PG College, PU

    c. Prof. K. Girija Mangatayaru, Controller of Examinations, PU

    d. Prof. Pindi Pavan Kumar, Fellow, TAS and Director IQAC, PU

    e. Prof. Anita Jagota, University of Hyderabad. (Guest of Honour)

    f. Prof. I. Panduranga Reddy, Registrar, PU. (Guest of Honour)

    g. Prof. B. Rajarathnam, Vice-Chancellor, PU. (Chief Guest)

  6. Tea Break
  1. Introduction of the Speaker
  2. Invited Lecture by Prof. Anita Jagota, University of Hyderabad
  3. Felicitation to the Speaker
  4. Vote of Thanks

Prof. Pindi Pavan Kumar
District Coordinator, TAS , Dept. of Microbiology, Palamuru University.

Dr. B. Rupavani
District Coordinator,TAS, Dept. of Chemistry, Adharsh D&PG College.

Dr. M. Jaipal Reddy
Principal, University PG College, Palamuru University.