

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into Ph.D. Programme for 2021-22 A.Y under Category – B

SUBJECT: Physics

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Gender	Allotted Category	Category
1	MILIZHA L NIASHEM	MOHD. ABDUL RASHEED	F	ОС	BC-E
2	VENKAT RAMULU GOPI	BIXAMAIAH	М	OC	SC
3	ISTIRAYYA TAREEN	MOHD. ABDUR RASHEED	F	OC(W)	BC-E
4	NARLAPURAM AJAY KUMAR	N. SHIVALINGAM	М	BC-B(W)	BC-B
5	ΙΔΝΙΔΜΔΙΙ Δ ΡΙΙζΉΡΔ	ANAMALLA MALLAIAH	F	SC	SC
6	SRI RAMULU. S	S.BECHYA	М	SC/ST	ST
7	ISWATHI R	RAMACHANDRA REDDY	F	BC-A/BC-D	ОС

Sd/-

Dean, Faculty of Science, PU