

PALAMURU UNIVERSITY

(Accredited with Grade 'B' by NAAC)

MAHABUBNAGAR TELANGANA STATE

F. No. 258/Admn./PU/2021

ORDERS

Sub: Palamuru University – Constitution of Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) – Orders – Issued.

The Vice-Chancellor, Palamuru University has accorded approval for constitution of Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) at Palamuru University, as per the UGC norms with the following members: -

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr. M. Jaipal Reddy	Principal, PG Centre Wanaparthy	Physics	Convenor
2	Dr. Md. Noorjahan	Principal, University PG College	Chemistry	Member
3	Dr. P. Sujatha	Principal, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Pharmacy	Member
4	Dr. D. Madhusudan Reddy	OSD to Vice-Chancellor	Microbiology	Member
5	Dr. N. Kishore	Joint Director, Academic Audit Cell	Microbiology	Member
6	Dr. N. Kumara Swamy	Controller of Examinations	Political Science	Member

То

The person concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The OSD to Vice-Chancellor, Palamuru University.
- 2. The Assistant Registrar, Accounts & Administration, Palamuru University.
- 3. The Superintendent, Accounts & Administration, Palamuru University.
- 4. The PS to Vice-Chancellor, Palamuru University.

REGISTRAR REGISTRAR PALAMURU UNIVERSITY Mahabubnagar.

Date: 03-11-2021.